Orono Girls Basketball Skills

These sessions are for girls who are interested in improving their fundamentals and are committed to dedicating this time to serious basketball training. 

S144 Closed

  Lavesa Glover-Verhagen


  Orono Intermediate School : Gym

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

  Jun 13 - Jul 27
  1:00 - 2:30 pm
Grades
3rd - 5th

  No Class Jul 4, Jul 6, Jul 11 & Jul 13



Online registration is over

S145 Closed

  Lavesa Glover-Verhagen


  Orono Intermediate School : Gym

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

  Jun 13 - Jul 27
  2:30 - 4:00 pm
Grades
6th - 7th

  No Class Jul 4, Jul 6, Jul 11 & Jul 13



Online registration is over

S146 Closed

  Lavesa Glover-Verhagen


  Orono High School : HS Gym
  Mon Jun 12 & Tue Jun 13
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  Orono Intermediate School : Gym
  Wed Jun 14, Thu Jun 15, Mon Jun 19, Tue Jun 20, Wed Jun 21, Mon Jun 26, Wed Jun 28, Tue Jul 18, Wed Jul 19, Thu Jul 20, Tue Jul 25, Wed Jul 26 & Thu Jul 27
9:00 - 10:30 AM
  Orono Intermediate School : Gym
  Thu Jun 22, Tue Jun 27 & Thu Jun 29
9:00 - 11:00 AM

  No Class Jul 3-Jul 6, Jul 10-Jul 13, Jul 17 & Jul 24

Grades
8th - 11th

Online registration is over