Spartan Zone

Join us for a unique program that focuses on promoting positive relationships with peers and developing independence. Each week, our four days of fun will include activities, competitions, service and more. On TOURNAMENT DAY we will compete against one another in different activities. On days devoted to SERVICE & LEADERSHIP we will participate in service projects on campus and locally. DISCOVERY DAY will feature opportunities to learn a skill, try something new or teach your peers about one of your hobbies. On ADVENTURE DAY our experiences will allow us to connect with one another. We will participate in activities both on and off campus. All participants and parents will be required to sign a behavior agreement.
 June 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
S6002
Orono Middle School : Room 226
Mon Jun 17 - Thu Jun 20
1:00 - 5:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 7th

S6003
Orono Middle School : Room 226
Mon Jun 24 - Thu Jun 27
1:00 - 5:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 7th

S6005
Orono Middle School : Room 226
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
1:00 - 5:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 7th

S6006
Orono Middle School : Room 226
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
1:00 - 5:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 7th

S6007
Orono Middle School : Room 226
Mon Jul 22 - Thu Jul 25
1:00 - 5:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 7th

S6008
Orono Middle School : Room 226
Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1
1:00 - 5:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th - 7th