Skip to content

Orono Boys Basketball Camp


Youth Enrichment / Sports & Fitness -
Summer 2022

Boys will have an opportunity to improve their fundamental basketball skills and their overall understanding of the game. Each day begins with skill development and skills contests and then we will move into short games and scrimmages. At the older levels, more time will be spent on game play.  Girls are welcome to register for the Grades K - 2 camp held June 13 - 16.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
S372

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 2 and Activities Center Court 3
Tue Jun 28, Wed Jun 29 & Thu Jun 30
9:00 - 10:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 45 00
S373

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 3 and HS Gym
Tue Jun 28, Wed Jun 29 & Thu Jun 30
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 11th

Price: $ 45 00
S572

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 2 and Activities Center Court 3
Tue Jul 12, Wed Jul 13 & Thu Jul 14
9:00 - 10:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 45 00
S573

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 3 and HS Gym
Tue Jul 12, Wed Jul 13 & Thu Jul 14
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 11th

Price: $ 45 00
S672

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 2 and Activities Center Court 3
Tue Jul 19, Wed Jul 20 & Thu Jul 21
9:00 - 10:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 45 00
S673

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 3 and HS Gym
Tue Jul 19, Wed Jul 20 & Thu Jul 21
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 11th

Price: $ 45 00
S772

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 2 and Activities Center Court 3
Tue Jul 26, Wed Jul 27 & Thu Jul 28
9:00 - 10:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 45 00
S773

  Barry Wohler


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 3 and HS Gym
Tue Jul 26, Wed Jul 27 & Thu Jul 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 11th

Price: $ 45 00