Skip to content

Basketball Camp


Youth Enrichment / Sports & Fitness -
Summer 2022

This fun, skill-intensive program is designed for beginning to intermediate players. An active week of passing, shooting, dribbling and rebounding makes this one of our most popular programs. Participants should wear appropriate clothing and bring two snacks and a water bottle.

 June 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructor

Skyhawks


The largest provider of youth sports programs in the country!

www.skyhawks.com

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
S303

  Skyhawks


Orono Intermediate School : South Gym
Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   5 yr. - 7 yr. 11 m

Fewer than 5 spots left


S402

  Skyhawks


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 2
Wed Jul 6 & Thu Jul 7
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   5 yr. - 7 yr. 11 m

S430

  Skyhawks


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 2
Wed Jul 6 & Thu Jul 7
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 4th

S535

  Skyhawks


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 4
Mon Jul 11 - Thu Jul 14
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

S730

  Skyhawks


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 4
Mon Jul 25 - Thu Jul 28
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   5 yr. - 7 yr. 11 m

S932

  Skyhawks


Orono High School : Activities Center Court 3
Mon Aug 8 - Thu Aug 11
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Full - waiting list