|Mon, Tue/Thu, Feb 12 - Mar 22|
30 total hours of classroom driver's training required by the State of Minnesota.
Driver's EducationThis class fulfills the 30 hours of classroom driver's training required by the State of Minnesota. After completing this class, students must sign up with a commercial driving school and receive a blue card, which they will need before taking their permit test. After passing the permit test, they must take 6 hours of behind-the-wheel instruction at a cost of approximately $320.Missed classes must be made up in another session.For more information on Driver's Education and Westonka Driving School, see their website at www.westonkadrivingschool.comYou may also email Rob Illies at firstname.lastname@example.org or call 952-955-1486 (work) or text 952-237-5971.